NZ Interior Awards 2018 Finalists Announced

Article Date
Article Author
Heidi North

Congratulations to the Ara Kahukura team (Civic category) and the GridAKL; Innovation 5A and Mason Brothers team (Workplace over 1000m2) for their selection as finalists at the 2018 NZ Interior Awards. Also to Patricia Lai for being named as one of three finalists in the Emerging Design Professional category.

All finalists will complete a live presentation of their submission to the jury on 23 and 24 May in Auckland. Finalists’ presentations will also be streamed live on ArchitectureNow.

The Award winners will be announced at a ceremony on 21 June in Auckland.

See the full list of finalists here.

Share this